Schedule

2021

A Christmas Box of Delights
Hurn Court Opera

The Hurn Court Opera box of Christmas delights opens again! Showcasing young vocal talent both new and familiar to our audiences, this informal Christmas concert is the ideal way to kindle the festive spirit. Join us for a heart-warming evening of seasonal music and beautiful voices…with mulled wine and mince pies too.

Sunday 5 December, 4pm

Church House, Wimborne BH21 1HT


Caroline performs repertoire by Frederick Delius and Muriel Herbert with duo partner George Ireland.

Saturday 11 December

1901 Arts Club, London SE1 8UE


Caroline is delighted to join Julian Perkins as a tutor on this course at Benslow Music, exploring Handel’s cantatas. On Tuesday 14 December, they perform a programme to include Handel’s La Lucrezia and arias from Tamerlano.

Monday 13 December
Tuesday 14 December (inc. concert)
Wednesday 15 December
Thursday 16 December

Benslow Music, Hitchin SG4 9RB

2022

Soprano soloist

Saturday 15 January, 7.30pm

Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield S1 2JA


Role: Asteria

Tuesday 5 April, 7pm
Wednesday 6 April, 7pm
Friday 8 April, 7pm
Saturday 9 April, 7pm

Great Hall at the Leys, Cambridge CB2 7AD

Recent highlights

Donizetti The Elixir of Love
Duchy Opera

Role: Adina


Janáček The Cunning Little Vixen
Longborough Festival Opera

Role: Chocholka/Woodpecker, Vixen Sharp-Ears (cover)


Cavalli L’Egisto
Hampstead Garden Opera

Role: Clori